HSTP Region 8 Meeting Schedule for 2017

Region 8 Policy & Technical Committee 


To improve human service and public transportation for older adults, individuals with disabilities, and individuals with low incomes through coordinated transportation in the rural areas of East Central Illinois.

East Central IL HSTP Region 8 Counties:

  • Champaign
  • Clark
  • Coles
  • Cumberland
  • DeWitt
  • Douglas
  • Edgar
  • Macon
  • Moultrie
  • Piatt
  • Shelby
  • Vermilion

When: 10 AM to Noon – Quarterly meetings or as needed

Typically, held on the last month a fiscal quarter (i.e. Sept/Dec/March/June), on the 3rd Thursday of the month, exceptions are indicated below with an asterisk*.

2017 HSTP Region 8 Meeting Dates

  • March 16thSoyland Access to Independent Living (SAIL), Decatur
  • June 15thArcola Community Center, Arcola — canceled
  • September 21st – CCCoA Lifespan Center, Charleston
  • *December 14th – CRIS Healthy Aging Center, Danville